ALEAN Officers


Mike Everson

Chief Jason Wallis

Port of Portland Police Department

1st Vice President

Assistant Chief Lonnie Freeman

DFW Int'l Airport  Department of Public Safety

2nd Vice President

Deputy Chief Craig Olson

Minneapolis-St. Paul Metropolitan Airports Commission Police



Executive Director - Kevin Murphy
Secretary to the Board of Directors - Phil Klahn 
Operations Liaison - Michael Everson


Board of Directors

Captain Kevin Ayd - Maryland Transportation Authority Police

Chief Scott Bader - Tucson Airport Authority Police Department

Chief William Collins - St. Louis Airport Police Department

Chief Eddie Martin - Columbia Metropolitan Airport Dept. of Public Safety

Captain Chris Shuff - Nashville International Airport Dept. of Public Safety

Deputy Chief Mark Thomas - Port of Seattle Police Department Deputy Chief

Captain Brian Trull – Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department

Deputy Chief Tim Tyler - Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority Police Department